Menu

MEDIA CONTACT INFORMATION

XX

Search Our Site

Donate to the Cultural Council


JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Sign up for our Monday Morning Email Newsletter

Print Media - Daily

Send 1-2 weeks ahead

Treasure Coast Newspapers: includes :Press-Journal, Ft. Pierce Tribune, Stuart-Port St. Lucie News, Jupiter Courier - Send all press releases to the Yes Desk (as a back up to your online submission): yesdesk@tcpalm.com
Phone: (866) 894-9861

Cindy Dougan (Yes Desk): cindy.dougan@tcpalm.com

 Arts & Entertainment: Linda Gillis linda.gillis@tcpalm.com

IRC Community News: Larry Reisman larry.reisman@tcpalm.com

Photos: Kelly Rogers kelly.rogers@tcpalm.com

Freelance Writers

Willi Miller
caribsea12@gmail.com

Angela Smith
Angelamariesmith10@gmail.com

Ann Taylor
AnnTaylor3@bellsouth.net

Christina Tascon (Writing & photography)
christinatascon2014@gmail.com

MaryAnn Ketcham (Writing & Photography)
jcmom@htcplus.net

 

Print Media - Weekly

Send 3-4 weeks in advance.

Cultural Connection:
info@cultural-council.org


Hometown News: info@hometownnewsol.com

Indian River County Reporter
Mike Winikoff:
mwinikoff@hometownnewsol.com


Luminaries Non Profit Events:
See "Online Calendars/Media"

Sebastian River News:
Samantha Baita
samanthabaita@bellsouth.net

Vero Beach 32963, Vero News & Sebastian River: editor@32963staff.com
For Non Profit Events & Community Calendar:
Mary E. Schenkel maryelz@comcast.net


Vero Beach Newsweekly: verobeachnewsweekly@gmail.com


Vero Beachside News
(6 weeks ahead by FAX only):
David Walley (772) 231-5567; Phone: (772) 234-5901

 

Magazines & Newspapers

MONTHLY

(2-3 months ahead):

Vero Beach Magazine
Lisa Diggens: publisher@verobeachmagazine.com
Non profit events:

Editor:
editor@verobeachmagazine.com


Vero’s Voice
(15th of the month deadline for the following month): articles@verosvoice.com
Rhett Palmer: Rhett@verosvoice.com


 BI-MONTHLY

Indian River Magazine: enns@indianrivermag.com

Portfolio Vero Beach: editor@portfolio-verobeach.com

QUARTERLY

Inside Track Almanac:
Kerry Firth tcalmanac@aol.com

Broadcast Media

"Talk of the Town"

Send information 2-4 weeks ahead

InsideVero Live editor.insidevero@gmail.com

WAXE 1370 AM:
Rhett Palmer Live!
Rhett@verosvoice.com
 

Planet Vero Radio  WAXE1370am, 107.9fm and REAL radio 101.7fm:  ideagardendonna@cs.com


WQCS 88.9 Public Radio: Community Calendar/Public Service Announcements: info@wqcs.org
Jill Roberts:
jmcdermo@irsc.edu


Treasure & Space Coast Radio:
Marcia Littlejohn "Talk of the Town"

mhltalk@hotmail.com


Comcast Cable (PSA's):
Louise Cartwright (772) 567-3473 x138

Bob Soos Morning Magazine: bob_soos@bellsouth.net

Angelo and Brenda Live WAXE AM and FM and the I Heart Radio
E-mail: angeloandbrenda@gmail.com

ONLINE CALENDARS & MEDIA

XX

SEND EMAIL TO ONLINE CALENDARS

InsideVero.com
Send press releases to:
editor.insidevero@gmail.com

 

OTHER LISTINGS

Get your nonprofit listed at VeroBeach.com for free!*
*(Link back to VeroBeach.com)
Contact: Gary Fox by e-mail:
gary@verobeach.com

MAILING LIST DOWNLOADS

Coming Soon!

We are in process of updating and verifying information on this list.  When complete, you will be able to download a csv file here.