Menu

Cultural Council of Indian River County

ARTISTS REGISTRY - A through L

Photo above, courtesy of the Sebastian River Art Club

Click on an  image to enlarge and start a slide show.

Donate to the Cultural Council

alt

Search Our Site

Linda Barnett
Cosmic Kaleidoscope Creations
E-Mail: artcardlady@gmail.com

Karyl Bauman

E-mail: StudiosBauman@gmail.com


Carol Bennett
Watercolor
E-Mail: BennettR44@att.net

Leigh A. Bennett

E-mail:  Leeann1248@aol.com


Adrianna (Yana) Bitter

E-mail: yaned01@gmail.com


George Blythe

Email: GHBlythe@msn.com

Afflilate of Oceanside Rotary Club

May Brandt
Painting
E-mail: maybrandt@icloud.com
 


Clair Brunetti
Jewelry
Website: JewelryByClair.com
Email: ClairBrunetti@comcast.net
 

Judith Burgarella
Painting
Website: BurgarellaArt.com
E-mail:judithburgarella@gmail.com


Jesse "Andy" Burnam

E-mail: jaburnam965@aol.com

Ella Chabot
Shot By Ella Photoart, L.L.C.

Website: ShotByElla.com
E-mail: sbephoto.llc@gmail.com


Rae Marie Crisel

E-mail: CriselCreations@gmail.com
 

Ivo David
Painting
Website: IvoDavidFineArt.com
E-Mail: IvoDavid@aol.com


Celeste Dean
Instagram:  art-of-celeste-dean
E-mail: celestedean@outlook.com


Edward Dayton

Fran Devitt
E-mail: frandevitt@gmail.com


Sue Dinenno
Painting
E-mail: Dinennosh@gmail.com

Gail Dolphin
Animal & Wildlife Art
Website: GailDolphinArt.com
Email: gaildolphin@gmail.com

Affiliate of Vero Beach Art Club


Grace Dooley
E-mail: mckenziegrace710@gmail.com

Virginia Duetsch
E-mail: evduetsch@gmail.com


Joan M. Earnhart
Mixed Media Assemblage
E-Mail: geojohart@bellsouth.net


Beth Anne Fairchild

E-mail: bethfairchild@aol.com

Affiliate of Gallery 14 & Vero Beach Art Club


Diana Farace

Website:  http://suddeninspirations.com/

E-mail: deefarc@gmail.com

Affiliate of Vero Beach Art Club
 

Ruth Feldman

Email: RuthF4@aol.com

Affiliate of the Vero Beach Art Club


Maureen Fitzpatrick
Painting
E-Mail: jawafitz@bellsouth.net

Afiliate of Vero Beach Art Club & Sebastian River Art Club
 

Silvia Forrest
Painting
Website: silviaforrest.com/
E-mail: Silvia.Forrest@gmail.com

Affiliate of the Vero Beach Art Club


Dorothy Gilbert
E-mail: gilbo5@aol.com

Janet Grossarth

E-mail: jangrossarth@gmail.com
Affiliate of Vero Beach Art Club


Chris Gunkel

Joanne Hackenburg

E-mail: jliakos@seacrestwm.com


Jemal Hayes
Painting
E-mail: jemalhayes@me.com


Barbara Hoffman
Painting
E-mail: bm1hoffman@comcast.net

Linda Hoffman

E-mail: linda2sunshine@gmail.com


Gregory Ingerson
Painting
Website:  IngersonArt.com
Email:  ingerson@bellsouth.net
 

Gail Lois Jaffe

E-mail gaillois@hotmail.com

Website: GailLoisJaffe.com

 


Joanne Johnson

E-mail: wojomt@aol.com

Affiliate of Vero Beach Art Club

Noreen Johnson

E-mail: annaelizabethcouture@gmail.com

Affiliate of Vero Beach Art Club


Marzia Kennedy

E-Mail: marziaverdikennedy@gmail.com

Monica King

E-mail: Kingelvira517@yahoo.com

Affiliate of Sebastian River Art Club


Carolyn Kleinpeter
Painting
E-mail: Iam4thearts@gmail.com
 

Barbara Landry

Email: landryartist@gmail.com

Website: LandryArtist.com


Sheila Lougheed
Painting
E-mail:  canvasdancer319@gmail.com
 


Eileen A. Lovre
Website: http://www.portraitsbyeileen.com/
E-mail: ealovre@comcast.net

Affiliate of the Vero Beach Art Club

Lisa Lugo
E-mail: llugoarts@aol.com