Menu

Cultural Council of Indian River County

Silver Partners

xx

Donate to the Cultural Council

alt

Search Our Site

Robin Lloyd & Associates
Attorneys & Counselors

5089 Hwy A-1-A, Suite 100
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-234-5500

Website: http://robinlloydlaw.com/


Bronze Partners

XX

Aaron's Hearing Center
925 37th Place in the Citrus Medical Plaza
Vero Beach, FL

Contact: Aaron Liebman
E-mail: anayaarone@msn.com

 

ABC Printing
1547 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: 772-562-0624

Contact: Mark Holt
E-mail: ABCPress@bellsouth.net

 

The ARC of Indian River County
East Campus: 1375 16 Avenue, Vero Beach 32960
West Campus: 2455 5 Avenue, SW 32962
North Campus: 1225 main Street, Sebastian 32958

Website: SunUpARC.org


Artfully Managed
Website: http://artfullymanaged.com/
Contact: Liz Mayo
Phone: 772.321.5490
E-mail: lizmayo@artfullymanaged.com

Avanzare Restaurant
2023 14th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772-978-9789
Contact: Roger Lenzi
E-mail: avanzarevb@gmail.com

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Florida Realty

Phone: 772.231.1270
Contact: Carol Prezioso
E-mail: cprezioso@bhhsfloridarealty.com

 


Billero & Billero
1021 Beachland Blvd
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-231-0001
Website:
http://billeroproperties.com
http:/facebook.com/billeroproperties

Contact:: Hollie Billero Buldo
E-mail: HollieBillero@gmail.com

Bistro Fourchette
1309 19th Place
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772-770-2071

Contact: Stephane & Loretta Becht
E-mail: BistroFourchette15@gmail.com

Brisance Content Capture

3011 Golfview Drive

Vero Beach, FL 32960

772-559-7444

http://brisanceservices.com

Contact: Bruce Cady
E-mail: bruce.cady@brisanceservices.com

 

 


Brown, Harris, Webb  - Premier Estate Properties
675 Beachland Blvd
Vero Beach, FL 32963
(772) 633-3521
Email: Jeanne@premierestateproperties.com

alt

Elisabeth Casaponsa
2504 Longrove Lane, SW
Vero Beach, FL 32962
Vero Beach Fashion Week
Website: https://www.elisabethcasaponsa.com/
E-mail:  elisabeth@elisabethcasaponsa.com



Chelsea's on Cardinal
3201 Cardinal Dr.
Vero Beach, FL 32963​​
(772) 234 8300​

Website: https://www.chelseasoncardinal.com/

Charles Schwab & Co
3485 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 332963

772-231-8013
Contact: Perry Whitehead
E-Mail: Perry.Whitehead@Schwab.com

Client 1st Advisory Group
736 Beachland Blvd
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-231-3122
Contact: Irene Kijak, Office Manager
E-mail: irene@c1ag.com


Coldwell Banker Paradise
1950 US 1
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772-231-4880

Website:  FLColdwellBanker.com

Contact: Linda Schlitt Gonzalez
E-Mail: Schlitt@coldwellbanker.com

Columbus & Cook Furnishings
4412 US 1
Vero Beach, FL  32967
772-770-1544

Website: ColumbusAndCook.com

Contact:  Josh Cook
E-mail: josh@clcltd.us

Cooper & Company
3435 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963

772-231-9889

Contact:  Melinda Cooper
E-mail: mcooperco@gmail.com
 


Create at Studio MA
835 17th Street. Space 106
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Classes for Children
Art & Aperitif for Adults

Instructor: Martha Ann Sloan
Website: CreateAtStudioMA.com

E-Mail: MarthaAnn@CreateAtStudioMA.com

Cromer & Cairns Dental
1225 US Hwy 1 #3
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772-562-5051
Website: CromerAndCairnsDental.com
Contact: Phil Cromer
E-mail: philcromer@gmail.com

The Reed Team
(Dale Sorenson Real Estate)


Contact: Adrienne Reed
areed@sorensonrealestate.com

Contact: Mike Reed
mreed@sorensonrealestate.com

 


Elegance by the Sea
6230 North Hwy A1A
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Website: Elegant-Interiors.com

772-234-7333
Contact: Vickie Lautenbach
E-mail: elegancebythesea@bellsouth.net

 

Elizabeth D. Kennedy & Co.
486 21 Street
Vero Beach, FL 32962

Phone:  772-563-0646

Website: elizabethkennedycatering.com

Contact: Elizabeth Kennedy
E-mail: edkandco@aol.com

Florida Cancer Specialists
1309 Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 901-1577
Contact: Rebecca Applebaum
Email: rapplebaum@flcancer.com


Florida Eye Institute
2750 Indian River Boulevard
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772-569-9500

Website: http://fleye.com
Contact: Cindy Green
E-mail: Cindi@fleye.com


Frances Brewster
2903 Cardinal Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963

772-231-2051

Contact: Cathye Motta
E-mail: FrancesBrewstervb@gmail.com

Goodtime Getaways/Magic Carpet Ride
1600 26th Street Suite 1
Vero Beach, FL 32960
 772-569-0667and 888-569-6068

Website: GoodtimeGetaways.com

Contact: dottie@goodtimegetaways.com

Harmony Reserve
5980 33rd Street
Vero Beach, FL 32966
Website: http://www.harmonyreserve.com/
Phone: 772-562-9889
Contact: Karen Mechling
E-mail: Karen@HarmonyReserve.com


Idea Garden Advertising
865 16th Place
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772-778-2832

Website: ideagardenadvertising.com
Contact: Donna Roberts
E-mail: ideagardendonna@cs.com

Indian River Mall
6200 20th Street, Suite 471
Vero Beach, FL 32966
772-770-9404
Website: IndianRiverMall.com
Contact: Sue Hunt
E-mail: shunt@bayerproperties.com


La Maison Publishing

Website: https://www.lamaisonpublishing.com/

Contact: Janet Sierzant
Email:  jsierzant@comcast.net

Law Offices of John E. Moore III
3240 Cardinal Drive, Suite 200
Vero Beach, FL 32963

772-234-8344

Website: https://www.moorelawvero.com/

Contact: Tina Arnold
E-mail: tarnold@moorelawvero.com
 

Leigh Jewelers
3401 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-234-8522

Website:  LeighJewelers.com
Contact: Barbara Leigh
E-mail: barbara.leighjewelers@comcast.net
 


M. Maison
3403 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963

772-231-4300

Website: mmaisonvero.com

E-Mail: mmaison.oceandrive@gmail.com

Moorings Realty Sales Co.
2125 Windward Way
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-231-5131

Website: TheMoorings.com
Contact: sales@themoorings.com
Contact: Marsha Sherry
E-mail: marsha@themoorings.com

Natalie's Orchid Island Juice Company
330 North US 1
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
1-772-465-1122
Website: oijc.com
Contact: Frank Tranchilla
E-mail: ftranchilla@oijc.com


Ocean Drive Plastic Surgery
5070 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-234-3700

Website: https://www.oceandriveplasticsurgery.com/

Cindy O'Dare
675 Beachland Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Contact: Cindy O'Dare
E-mail: cindy@premierestateproperties.com

Offutt, Barton, Schlitt, LLC
3003 Cardinal Drive, Suite C
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-231-2100

Contact: Will Schlitt, CPA
E-mail: Will@offuttcpa.com


Orchid Island Realty, Inc.
One Beachside Drive
Orchid, FL 32963

772-288-3888
Website: OrchidIslandRealty.com

Contact: Shirley Reul
E-Mail: sreul@orchidislandclub.com

Osceola Bistro
2045 13th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Website: OceolaBistro.com
Contact: Chris Bierley
E-mail: info@osceolabistro.com

Page 2 Design
1201 19th Place, Ste. B-401
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Website: http://www.verointeriors.com/
Contact: Page Franzel
E-mail: page@verointeriors.com

 


Pak Mail Beachside
505 Beachland Blvd
Vero Beach, 32963
Phone: 772.618.1207
Website: http://www.pakmailbeachside.com/
Contact: Anna Valencia
E-mail: annav@whitegloveusa.net

Press Journal/TCPalm.com
1801 US Highway 1
Vero Beach, FL
Contact: Laura Lucas
Email: Laura.Lucas@TCPalm.com

 

 

 

 

 

Quality Kichens & Bath
PO Box 2543
Vero Beach, FL

Contact: Ken Daige & Deborah
E-mail: KenDaige@att.net


 

 

 

Remax Associated Realty
5055 North A1A
Vero Beach, FL 32963

772-234-1111

Contact: Patricia Cappello

E-mail:salesmanager@associated-realty.com

Renaissance Senior Living
2100 10th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772-562-8491

Website: http://www.renaissanceverobeach.com/

Contact: Neal Roe
E-mail: nroe@renaissanceverobeach.com

 

 

 

Republic Productions
 

Contact: Thomas Krajecki
E-Mail: tomk@republicprod.com

 


Rock City Gardens
9080 US Hwy l,
Wabasso, FL
Phone: 772-589-5835

Website: http://www.rockcitygardens.com/
 

Rosewood Artisan Boutiques
1443 19th Place
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772-562-0274

Facebook
Contact: Lauren Leonard
E-mail: countryherbals2@att.net

Sanders Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center
1155 35th Ln,
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Website: http://www.sandersdermatology.com/


Sara Campbell Ltd.
3231 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-205-2756

Website: SaraCampbell.com

Contact: Patty Casale, Store Manager
E-mail: pcasale@saracampbell.com

 

Schlitt Services
1717 Indian River Blvd.  Suite 300
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772-567-1188

Website: SchlittServices.com
Contact: Valerie Esposito
E-Mail: Valerie@SchlittServicies.com

 

Slim Body Laser Spa
2311 E Ocean Blvd Suite A
Stuart, FL 34996
772-223-5885

Website: SlimBodyLaserSpa.com
Dr. Tred Rissacher
Email: SlimBodyLaserSpa@gmail.com
 


South Beach Place
1705 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-231-5366
Website: http://southbeachplacevero.wordpress.com/
Contact: Andres Mujika or Neli Santamarina
E-mail: SouthBeachPlace@bellsouth.net

SpringHill Suites by Marriott
5151 Indian River Blvd
Vero Beach, FL 32967
Website:www.marriott.com/mlbvb

 

Treasure & Space Coast Radio


VB Potted Garden
210 Mount Holly Road
Bernardsville, NJ  02974

Website:  fiftyfivedesign.com

Contact: Victor Aprea, Chief Creative Officer
E-mail: victor@fiftyfivedesign.com
 

VeroBeach.com
2345 14th Ave. Suite 9
Vero Beach, FL. 32960
Phone: 772 231-8441


Website: www.VeroBeach.com
E-mail: lil@VeroBeach.com

Vero Beach Wine & Film Festival
601 21 Street Suite 300
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Website: http://vbwff.com/

Contact: Jerusha Stewart
Phone: 772-925-9110
E-mail : j@vbwff.com


VeroBuzzTV.com
Buzz TV Network, LLC.
PO Box 700282
Wabasso, Florida 32970

Website: VeroBuzzTV.com
Contact: Jeff Voegele
E-mail: BuzzTVNetwork@gmail.com

Vero's Voice WAXE

Website: http://www.rhettpalmer.com/
Telephone: 772-473-7777

 

Washburn Capital Management

Website: WashburnCapital.com


The Warehouse
 

Vero Beach

Facebook:

White Glove Moving & Storage
2175 45 Street
Vero Beach, FL 32967

Website:  WhiteGloveUSA.com
Contact: Anna Valencia
E-mail: Annav@whitegloveusa.net

Wild Thyme Catering
1785 Old Dixie Hwy
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone:772-486-4126

Website: www.cateringverobeach.com

Contact: Travis Beckett
E-mail: Beckett340@yahoo.com